Most of the Club competitions have now been finalised, with the following results.
Men’s Championship - Winner - M.Kelly, Runner-up -K.Hunt.
2 Wood - Winner - M.Kelly, Runner-up - K.Hunt.
Pairs - Winners - J.Staden and M.Evans, Runners-up - P.Babbage and K.Hunt.
Handicap - Winner - M.Kelly, Runner-up - P.Painter.

Ladies Championship - Winner - S.Yarham, Runner-up - L.Previati
Unbadged - Winner - S.Yarham, Runner-up - P.Campbell
2 Wood - Winner - S.Yarham, Runner-up L.Dedman
Pairs - Winners - J.Combstock and S.Yarham, Runners-up - M.Tobin and P.Campbell.

                                                                                                                                                                                                   The Men's Captain, Geoff Yarham presented the Ladies Trophies

Pat Upton the Ladies Captain presented the Men's Trophies

Ladies Championship,Unbadged Winner,2 Wood Winner

Sheila Yarham


2 Wood Runner Up

Linda Dedman

Unbadged Runner up

Patricia Campbell

Other Runners-up not present.

Ladies Pairs Champions

Sheila Yarham and Jenny Combestock

Ladies Pairs Runners - up

Patricia Campbell and Marian Tobin

Men's Championship - 2 Wood Champion and Handicap Champion

Matt Kelly

Handicap Runner - up

Peter Painter

Other Runners- up not present